PA Accessible Housing Program County List

Below is a list of all Pennsylvania counties served by SDHP. Counties not served by SDHP as listed as well. This list is subject to change.

Adams SDHP
Allegheny Redevelopment Authority — new funding 7/1/17 Andrew Shull, 412-281-2102 ext.2036)
Armstrong SDHP
Beaver SDHP
Bedford SDHP
Berks SDHP
Blair SDHP
Bradford SDHP
Bucks Redevelopment Authority — Jim Kozak,  215-781-8711 ext. 11
Butler SDHP
Cambria SDHP (City of Johnston ONLY ) — Renee Daly, 814-533-2055
Cameron SDHP
Carbon SDHP
Centre SDHP
Chester Chester County Commissioners — Mike Colarusso, 610-344-5428
Clarion SDHP
Clearfield SDHP
Clinton SDHP
Columbia SDHP
Crawford SDHP
Cumberland Cumberland County Redevelopment Authority (Kate Molinaro) 717-249-0789 ext. 130
Dauphin SDHP
Delaware SDHP
Fayette SDHP
Forest SDHP
Franklin SDHP
Fulton SDHP
Greene SDHP
Huntingdon SDHP
Indiana Indiana County Office of Planning and Development/ Tina Coleman 724-465-3872
Jefferson SDHP
Juniata SDHP
Lancaster SDHP
Lackawanna SDHP
Lawrence SDHP
Lebanon 5,000 max funded through the County Commissioners Office (Gina Groff ) 717-273-9326
Lehigh SDHP
Luzerne SDHP
Lycoming SDHP
Mckean SDHP
Mercer SDHP
Mifflin SDHP
Monroe SDHP
Montgomery SDHP
Montour SDHP
Northampton SDHP
Northumberland SDHP
Perry SDHP
Philadelphia Office of Housing and Community Development (George Russell) 215-448-2173
Potter SDHP
Schuylkill SDHP
Snyder SDHP
Somerset SDHP
Susquehanna SDHP
Sullivan SDHP
Tioga SDHP
Union SDHP
Venango SDHP
Warren SDHP
Wayne SDHP
Washington SDHP
Westmoreland Redevelopment Authority–new funds 6/1/17 April Kopas 724-830-3050
Wyoming SDHP