RHC Map and Contacts

Print-Quality RHC Regions Map

Contact Information 

Region 1 – Kevin Huwe

Kevin@sdhp.org
711 East Lancaster Ave
Downingtown, PA 19335
412-600-5631 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Region 2 – Amy Auman

Amy@sdhp.org
310 West Mill Street
St. Marys, PA 15857
814-389-4440 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Region 3 – Jim Meehan

Jim@sdhp.org
7686 Ulster Road PO BOX 155
Ulster, PA 18850
570-423-6940 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Region 4 – Rory Giovannucci

Rory@sdhp.org
711 East Lancaster Ave
Downingtown, PA 19335
570-241-1083 phone

Region 5 – Ashley Mancine

Ashley@sdhp.org
711 East Lancaster Ave
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-873-9595 phone, 610-873-9597 fax

Region 6 – Howard Ermin

Howard@sdhp.org
PO BOX 2119
Altoona, PA 16603
814-502-4448 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Region 7 – Angela Smoyer

Angela@sdhp.org
711 East Lancaster Ave
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-704-7564 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Region 8 – Beth Ellis

Beth@sdhp.org
209 N. 25 Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011
717-557-4298 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Region 9 – Position Open

Mary@sdhp.org
711 East Lancaster Ave.
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-873-9595 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Region 10 – Jeff Fields

Jeff@sdhp.org
711 East Lancaster Ave.
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-873-9595 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Region 11 – Brooke Schipporeit

Brooke@sdhp.org
711 East Lancaster Ave
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-873-9595 phone
610-873-9597 fax

RHC Program Statewide Housing Coordinator – Mary Penny

Mary@sdhp.org
711 East Lancaster Ave.
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-873-9595 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Print Quality RHC Contacts List